Your customer index is always safely stored at Billogram. Every customer you have billed is saved in your customer index where you can find all your customers and invoices. This is also considered in our security concept here at Billogram. If any company would use Billogram for any purpose that is illegal under Swedish law, this provides adequate documentation of these activities. It is therefore not possible to delete customers from the customer index.
Ändrad: Tis, 21 Jul, 2015 at 10:23 AM
Hjälpte det här svaret?Send feedback
Synd att vi inte kunde vara till hjälp. Hjälp oss förbättra denna artikel med din feedback.