If you need to correct an invoice after having sent it, you can choose to change the invoice. You can change all the information on an invoice. The changes made are summarized and displayed before you save and resend the invoice. A credit invoice will automatically be created to match the original invoice and a new invoice is sent to the customer. The invoices will have different invoice numbers after you change but the OCR number will remain the same. Everything is documented in the record history and viewable by both you and the customer.
Ändrad: Mån, 20 Jul, 2015 at 4:32 PM
Hjälpte det här svaret?Send feedback
Synd att vi inte kunde vara till hjälp. Hjälp oss förbättra denna artikel med din feedback.