If you want to add a colleague, accountant, or accountant firm to have access to your account, you can do so in Settings under the Team tab. Fill in e-mail addresses and user names. New users are notified by e-mail and they can then choose their own password.
Has access to all functions available in Billogram.
Has, with the exceptions stated below, the same permission as an administrator.
Cannot send invoices but can create drafts.
Cannot view or change additional services.
- Cannot view or change company information.
Has limited permission and can only:
Create drafts of invoices.
View their own invoices.
Change and view the customer index.
Change and view products and services.